Colorado GOP

RSS

2014 Republican Candidates

Home > 2014 Republican Candidates

 

Colorado Governor Candidates

Bob Beauprez
Candidate for Governor of Colorado
Website: www.bobbeauprez.com

U.S. Senate Candidates

Cory Gardner
Candidate for U.S. Senate
Website: www.corygardner.com

Colorado Attorney General Candidates

Cynthia Coffman
Candidate for Colorado Attorney General
Website: www.cynthiacoffmanforag.com

Colorado Secretary of State Candidate

Wayne Williams
Candidate for Secretary of State
Website: www.winwithwayne.org


Colorado State Treasurer Candidate

Treasurer Walker Stapleton
Candidate for Colorado Treasurer
Website: www.stapletonforcolorado.com


U.S. House of Representatives -- District 1

Martin Walsh 
Candidate for Congress -- District 1
Website: www.walshforcolorado.com


U.S. House of Representatives -- District 2

George Leing
Candidate for Congress -- House District 2
Website: www.georgeleing.com/


U.S. House of Representatives -- District 3

Congressman Scott Tipton
Candidate for U.S. Congress -- House District 3
Website: www.votetipton.com

U.S. House of Representatives -- District 4

Ken Buck
Candidate for U.S. Congress -- District 4
Website: www.buckforcolorado.com


U.S. House of Representatives -- District 5

Congressman Doug Lamborn
Candidate for U.S. Congress -- House District 5
Website: www.lambornforcongress.org


U.S. House of Representatives -- District 6

Congressman Mike Coffman
Candidate for U.S. Congress -- House District 6
Website: www.coffmanforcongress.com


U.S House of Representatives -- District 7

Don Ytterberg
Candidate for Congress -- House District 7
Website: www.ytterbergforcongress.com

State Senate Candidates

Name Office District Website
Jerry Sonnenberg State Senate 01 www.electsonnenberg.com
Kevin J. Grantham State Senate 02 www.kevingrantham.com
George Rivera State Senate 03 www.georgeriveraforsenate.com
Don Suppes State Senate 05 www.donsuppes.com
Ellen S. Roberts State Senate 06 www.ellenroberts.com
Ray Scott State Senate 07 www.rayscottcolorado.com
Kent Lambert State Senate 09 www.kentlambert.com
Bernie Herpin State Senate 11 www.bernieherpin.com
John Cooke State Senate 13 www.cookeforcoloradosd13.com
Kevin Lundberg State Senate 15 www.kevinlundberg.com
Tim Neville State Senate 16 www.nevilleforcolorado.com
Laura J. Woods State Senate 19 www.laurawoodsforsenate.org





Larry Queen State Senate 20 www.larryqueen.com
Tony Sanchez State Senate 22 www.tonyforcolorado.com





Beth Martinez Humenik State Senate 24 www.bethforsenate.net
Chris Holbert State Senate 30 www.chrisholbert.com
Dawne Murray State Senate 32 www.dawnemurrayforcolorado.com
Stuart Siffring State Senate 34 www.stuartforcolorado.com


State House Candidates

Name Office District Website
Raymond Garcia State House 01 www.raymondgarciaforcolorado.com
Jon Roberts State House 02 www.jonforcolorado.com
Candice Benge State House 03 www.friendsofcandice.com
David W. Dobson State House 04 www.daviddobsondistrict4.com
Ronnie Nelson State House 05 www.ronnienelsonhd5.com
Jeff Krump State House 06 www.democracy.com/jeff-krump
Jason DeBerry State House 07 www.democracy.com/jason-deberry
Jeffery Washington State House 08 www.democracy.com/hd8
Celeste R. Gamache State House 09 www.celeste4hd9.com
Charlie Plagainos State House 11 www.charlie4hd11.com
Michael James Hocevar State House 13 www.democracy.com/michael-hocevar
Dan Nordberg State House 14 www.dannordberg.com
Gordon Klingenschmitt State House 15 www.gordonforcolorado.com
Dave Williams State House 15 www.daveforcolorado.com
Janak Joshi State House 16 www.electjanakjoshi.com
Kit Roupe State House 17 www.kitroupe.com
Michael Schlierf State House 18 www.schlierfhd18.com
Paul Lundeen State House 19 www.paullundeen.org
Terri Carver State House 20 www.terricarverforhd20.com
Dan Stanforth State House 20 www.DanStanforthforColorado.com
Miles Dewhirst State House 20 www.dewhirstforcolorado.com
Kristen Selzer State House 20 www.krisforcolorado.com
Lois Landgraf State House 21 www.loislandgraf.us
Justin Everett State House 22 www.everettforcolorado.com
Loren Bauman State House 22 www.lb2.us
Jane Barnes State House 23 www.luciaguzman4colorado.com
Joseph DeMott State House 24 www.demottforcolorado.com
Jon Keyser State House 25 www.jonkeyser.com
Dave Moloney State House 26 www.coloradocandidate.com
Chuck McConnell State House 26 www.chuckmcconnellcolorado.com
Libby Szabo State House 27 www.libbyszabo.com
Stacia Kuhn State House 28 www.votestaciakuhn.com/about-stacia
JoAnn Windholz State House 30 www.joannwindholzhd30.com
Carol "Jody" Beckler State House 31 www.Beckler4HD31.com
Edgar Antillon State House 32 www.edgarantillon.com
Marijo Tinlin State House 33 www.marijotinlin.com
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler State House 34 www.vote4skinny.com
Mike Melvin State House 35 www.coloradoformike.com
Richard J. Bowman State House 36 www.richardbowmanforcolorado.com
Jack Tate State House 37 www.jacktate.org
Michael Fields State House 37 www.fieldsforcolorado.com
Kathleen Conti State House 38 www.contiforcolorado.com
Polly Lawrence State House 39 www.pollylawrence.com
JulieMarie A. Shepherd State House 40 www.shepherdforcolorado.com
Mike Donald State House 42 www.facebook.com/Donald4House42
Kevin M. Van Winkle State House 43 www.vanwinkleforcolorado.com
Jack Hilbert State House 44 www.jack4HD44.com
Patrick Neville State House 45 www.patrickforcolorado.com
Brian Mater State House 46 www.electbrianmater.org
Alexander Lucero-Mugatu State House 46 www.alexmugatu.com
Clarice Navarro State House 47 www.clarice47.com
Steve Humphrey State House 48 www.humphreyforhouse.org
Perry L. Buck State House 49 www.perryforcolorado.com
Isaia Aricayos State House 50 www.isaiaaricayos.com
Brian DelGrosso State House 51 democracy.com/brian-delgrosso
Donna Walter State House 52 www.donnawalter.com
Tim Bessler State House 53 www.besslerforhouse.com
Yeulin Willett State House 54 www.electwillett.com
Dan Thurlow State House 55 www.danthurlow55.com
Steven Acquafresca State House 55
Kevin Priola State House 56 www.kevinpriola.com
Bob Rankin State House 57 www.votebobrankin.com
Don Coram State House 58 www.doncoram.com
J. Paul Brown State House 59 www.jpaulbrown.com
James D. "Jim" Wilson State House 60 www.wilsonforhd60.com
Debra Irvine State House 61 www.irvineforcolorado.com
Marcy Freeburg State House 62 www.marcy14.com
Lori Saine State House 63 www.lorisaine.org
Bruce Sparrow State House 63
Timothy Dore State House 64 www.timdore.com
Jon Becker State House 65 www.beckerforcolorado.com

CU Regent

John Carson
Candidate for CU Regent- CD 6
Website: carsonforcuregent.com

Kim McGahey
Candidate for  CU Regent- CD 2


  • Donate
    Contribute to the ColoGOP

  • image07
    Sign Up
    Get email alerts and other updates about party information.

  • Volunteer
    Help us get Republicans elected

  • Coalitions
    Connect with Republicans that have similar interests

Social Network